X (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Chris Brown

X (Deluxe Edition)by Chris Brown

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:54


2.Add Me In3:13
3.Loyal (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)4:25
4.New Flame (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)4:04
5.Songs on 12 Play (feat. Trey Songz)3:49
6.101 (interlude)1:16
7.Drown in It (feat. R. Kelly)3:42
8.Came to Do (feat. Akon)3:48
10.Time for Love3:45
11.Lady in a Glass Dress (interlude)1:18
12.Autumn Leaves (feat. Kendrick Lamar)4:29
13.Do Better (feat. Brandy)3:48
14.See You Around3:42
15.Don't Be Gone Too Long3:22
16.Body Shots3:42
17.Drunk Texting (feat. Jhené Aiko)3:48
18.Lost in Ya Love3:50
19.Love More (feat. Nicki Minaj)3:10
20.Don't Think They Know (feat. Aaliyah)3:58
21.Fine China3:33