You And Me (Deluxe Edition) by Shane Filan

You And Me (Deluxe Edition)

by Shane Filan

  • 21 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 1:14:20


1.Everything To Me3:23
2.About You3:47
3.All You Need To Know3:34
4.Knee Deep In My Heart3:06
5.One of These Days3:35
7.Always Tomorrow3:40
8.When I Met You3:27
9.Everything's Gonna Be Alright3:51
10.Coming Home3:12
11.Baby Let's Dance3:15
12.In the End4:00
13.You and Me3:42
14.Just the Way You Love Me3:37
16.Today's Not Yesterday3:20
17.About You (Acoustic)3:50
18.All You Need To Know (Acoustic)3:36
19.Everytime (Acoustic)3:17
20.Everything To Me (Acoustic)3:19
21.Amazed (Acoustic)3:45