Alone in the Universe mp3 Album by Jeff Lynne's ELO

Alone in the Universeby Jeff Lynne's ELO

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 37:13


1.When I Was a Boy3:13
2.Love and Rain3:29
3.Dirty to the Bone3:07
4.When the Night Comes3:21
5.The Sun Will Shine on You3:30
6.Ain't It a Drag2:35
7.All My Life2:51
8.I'm Leaving You3:08
9.One Step at a Time3:22
10.Alone in the Universe3:54
11.Fault Line2:07

Also by Jeff Lynne's ELO