Classics mp3 Album by She & Him
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 38:52


1.Stars Fell on Alabama2:21
2.Oh No, Not My Baby3:19
3.It’s Not for Me to Say3:14
4.Stay Awhile2:37
5.This Girl’s in Love With You3:18
6.Time After Time3:22
8.Teach Me Tonight2:27
9.It’s Always You3:04
10.Unchained Melody (feat. The Chapin Sisters)3:51
11.I’ll Never Be Free3:21
12.Would You Like to Take a Walk?2:02
13.We’ll Meet Again2:33