Electronica 1: The Time Machine mp3 Album by Jean Michel Jarre

Electronica 1: The Time Machineby Jean Michel Jarre

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:08:28


1.The Time Machine (feat. Boys Noize)3:52
2.Glory (feat. M83)3:56
3.Close Your Eyes (feat. Air)6:25
4.Automatic, Part 1 (feat. Vince Clarke)3:09
5.Automatic, Part 2 (feat. Vince Clarke)2:59
6.If...! (feat. Little Boots)2:57
7.Immortals (feat. Fuck Buttons)4:30
8.Suns Have Gone (feat. Moby)5:47
9.Conquistador (feat. Gesaffelstein)3:07
10.Travelator, Part 2 (feat. Pete Townshend)3:06
11.Zero Gravity (feat. Tangerine Dream)6:47
12.Rely on Me (feat. Laurie Anderson)2:57
13.Stardust (feat. Armin van Buuren)4:36
14.Watching You (feat. 3D (Massive Attack))4:06
15.A Question of Blood (feat. John Carpenter)3:00
16.The Train & The River (feat. Lang Lang)7:14