Inside Llewyn Davis mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Inside Llewyn Davisby Various Artists

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:03


1.Hang Me, Oh Hang Meby Oscar Isaac3:26
2.Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song)by Marcus Mumford & Oscar Isaac3:00
3.The Last Thing on My Mindby Stark Sands & Punch Brothers3:35
4.Five Hundred Milesby Carey Mulligan, Justin Timberlake & Stark Sands3:26
5.Please Mr. Kennedyby Adam Driver, Justin Timberlake & Oscar Isaac1:59
6.Green, Green Rocky Roadby Oscar Isaac3:17
7.The Death of Queen Janeby Oscar Isaac3:58
8.The Roving Gamblerby John Cohen & The Down Hill Strugglers3:05
9.The Shoals of Herring (With Punch Brothers) Oscar Isaacby Oscar Isaac & Punch Brothers1:41
10.The Auld Triangleby Chris Eldridge, Gabe Witcher, Gabe Witcher, Justin Timberlake & Marcus Mumford2:42
11.The Storms Are on the Oceanby Nancy Blake3:16
12.Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song)by Oscar Isaac2:46
13.Farewell (Unreleased Studio Version)by Bob Dylan2:07
14.Green Rocky Roadby Dave Van Ronk3:45