Jools & Ruby mp3 Album by Jools Holland & Ruby Turner
  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:54


1.Peace In The Valley3:29
2.Roll Out Of This Hole2:56
3.The Informer (Ash Howes Mix)3:33
4.Pray Have Mercy3:09
5.Christmas Song2:42
6.Same Old Heart3:20
7.Remember Me3:14
8.Honey Hush2:38
10.My Country Man3:00
11.When I Get Home3:40
12.Jumpin' At The Jubilee2:30
13.Love Made Them Do That4:22
14.To Love A Child3:17
15.This Train3:19
16.You Are So Beautiful3:26
17.Count Me In3:33
18.Nobody But You3:44
19.Get Away Jordan3:32
20.I Still Went Wrong3:59
21.Jumpin' In the Morning2:54
22.Precious Lord4:03