Lost In The Sound Of Separation mp3 Album by Underoath

Lost In The Sound Of Separationby Underoath

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:39


1.Breathing In A New Mentality2:37
2.Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes A Real Man To Call It Home3:16
3.A Fault Line, A Fault Of Mine3:21
4.Emergency Broadcast :: The End Is Near5:44
5.The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed3:09
6.We Are The Involuntary4:10
7.The Created Void4:02
8.Coming Down Is Calming Down3:15
9.Desperate Times, Desperate Measures3:27
10.Too Bright To See Too Loud To Hear4:31
11.Desolate Earth :: The End Is Here4:07