Love Sensuality Devotion: Greatest Hits & Remixes mp3 Artist Compilation by Enigma

Love Sensuality Devotion: Greatest Hits & Remixesby Enigma

  • 27 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:14:26


Disk #1

1.The Landing1:06
2.Turn Around3:51
3.Gravity Of Love3:59
4.T.N.T. For The Brain5:18
5.Modern Crusaders3:54
6.Shadows In Silence4:19
7.Return To Innocence4:15
8.I Love You... I'll Kill You8:02
9.Principles Of Lust3:09
11.Silence Must Be Heard4:46
12.Smell Of Desire4:33
13.Mea Culpa4:31
14.Push The Limits3:48
15.Beyond The Invisible4:50
16.Age Of Loneliness4:10
17.Morphing Thru Time5:26
18.The Cross Of Changes2:16

Disk #2

1.Turn Around (Northern Lights Club Mix)10:29
2.Age Of Loneliness (Enigmatic Club Mix)6:15
3.Push The Limits (ATB Remix)7:51
4.Gravity Of Love (Judgement Day Club Mix)5:59
5.Return To Innocence (380 Midnight Mix)5:42
6.Sadeness (Violent U.S. Remix)4:43
7.Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix)4:56
8.Mea Culpa (Fading Shades Mix)6:05
9.T.N.T. For The Brain (Midnight Man Mix)5:57

People who bought this release also bought