Recharged mp3 Remix by Linkin Park
  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:50


1.A Light That Never Comes (with Steve Aoki)3:49
2.Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda remix)6:20
3.Lost in the Echo (Killsonik remix)5:09
4.Victimized (M. Shinoda remix)3:00
5.I'll Be Gone (Vice remix) [feat. Pusha T]4:01
6.Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics remix)4:51
7.Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen remix) [feat. Bun B]5:28
8.Powerless (Enferno remix)6:08
9.Burn It Down (Tom Swoon remix)4:47
10.Until It Breaks (Datsik remix)6:01
11.Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs remix) [feat. Cody B. Ware & Ryu]3:54
12.I'll Be Gone (Schoolboy remix)6:12
13.Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone remix)4:30
14.A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)4:40
15.Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs remix) [feat. Cody B. Ware & Ryu]8:00