Slip Of The Tongue mp3 Album by Whitesnake
  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:12:31


1.Slip Of The Tongue5:21
2.Cheap And Nasty3:29
3.Fool For Your Loving4:11
4.Now You'Re Gone4:12
5.Kitten's Got Claws5:02
6.Wings Of The Storm5:02
7.Deeper The Love4:23
8.Judgement Day5:17
9.Slow Poke Music4:00
10.Sailing Ships6:03
11.Here I Go Again '87 (Bonus Track)4:33
12.You'Re Gonna Break My Heart Again (Bonus Track)4:11
13.Sweet Lady Luck (Bonus Track)4:33
14.Looking For Love (Bonus Track)6:32
15.Behind The Smile (Bonus Track)1:47
16.Here I Go Again - Radio Mix ( Bonus Track)3:55