Snow Globe (Limited Edition) mp3 Album by Erasure

Snow Globe (Limited Edition)by Erasure

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:03:50


Disk #1

1.Bells of Love (Isabelle's of L4:00
3.Make It Wonderful3:35
4.Sleep Quietly2:53
5.Silent Night3:53
6.Loving Man3:23
7.The Christmas Song2:27
8.Bleak Midwinter4:28
9.Blood On the Snow3:44
10.There'll Be No Tomorrow3:39
11.Midnight Clear3:32
12.White Christmas3:30
13.Silver Bells3:05

Disk #2

1.Gaudete (Acappella version)2:21
2.Stop The Cavalry (Acoustic version)2:57
3.Silent Night (Instrumental version)3:54
4.She Won't Be Home (redux)3:09
5.Make It Wonderful (Acoustic version)3:53
6.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (redux)3:20
7.White Christmas (Instrumental version)3:34
8.Yes VIrginia, There Is A Santa Claus (spoken word piece)3:50

Disk #3

1.The Erasure Christmas Radio Show (Recorded Live Inside The Snow Globe)51:59