The New Bossa Nova mp3 Album by Luciana Souza

The New Bossa Novaby Luciana Souza

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:11


1.Down to You5:04
2.Never Die Young4:37
3.Here It Is5:36
4.When We Dance5:18
6.Were You Blind That Day5:01
7.Love Is for Strangers5:28
8.You and the Girl4:35
9.Living Without You3:20
10.I Can Let Go Now4:02
11.God Only Knows3:53
12.Waters of March4:38