Unto The Locust (Deluixe Edition) mp3 Album by Machine Head

Unto The Locust (Deluixe Edition)by Machine Head

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:03:54


1.I Am Hell (Sonata in C#): I. Sangre Sani (Blood Saint) / II. I Am Hell / III. Ashes to the Sky8:26
2.Be Still and Know5:44
4.This Is the End6:11
5.Darkness Within6:28
6.Pearls Before the Swine7:19
7.Who We Are7:11
8.The Sentinel (Judas Priest Cover)5:08
9.Witch Hunt (Rush Cover)4:46
10.Darkness Within [acoustic]5:05