Fire It Up mp3 Album by Joe Cocker

Fire It Upby Joe Cocker

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:27


1.Fire It Up3:53
2.I'll Be Your Doctor3:31
3.You Love Me Back3:55
4.I Come In Peace4:19
5.You Don't Need a Million Dollars3:56
6.Eye On the Prize4:08
8.You Don't Know What You're Doing to Me3:51
9.The Letting Go3:29
10.I'll Walk In the Sunshine Again3:14
11.Weight of the World3:59