Masters of Hardcore, Chapter XXVII: Design the Future mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Masters of Hardcore, Chapter XXVII: Design the Futureby Various Artists

  • 36 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:31:10


Disk #1

1.The Design (Official Masters of Hardcore Anthem 2009)by Catscan4:23
2.Day of Judgement (Ophidian's Mainstage remix) (and Cik)by Unnatural Selection4:32
3.Criminalby Tommyknocker4:18
4.The Dominators 2009 Refix (and Angerfist)by Outblast3:46
5.Melodic Art (vs. Nitrogenetics)by DJ D4:30
6.Freaky Shitby Raw Saints4:32
7.Silence Surrounds Me (and Wishmaster)by Promo3:52
8.Asskickedby Re-Style4:27
9.The Signby Nexes4:13
10.Pull the Strings (and Rudeboy)by Tomcat4:28
11.Imperial (vs. Tha Playah)by Evil Activities4:13
12.Mad Pimpby Hellsystem4:06
13.Raw 'n Louder (T-Junction remix) (feat. MC Mouth of Madness)by DJ Divato4:24
14.Unnecessary Sacrificeby Meccano Twins4:07
15.Noisemaker (Ruffneck and Ophidian Straightbackward VIP) (and Ophidian)by Ruffneck4:02
16.Take U Back (DJ Damage remix)by Angerfist4:48
17.The Gift (and Counterfeit)by Negative A4:06
18.World Gridby The Genesis Projection3:49

Disk #2

1.Daydreamby Korsakoff4:07
2.Fuck That Mash Upby Promo4:00
3.Raw Generationby Amnesys3:57
4.Brutalby DJ D3:28
5.Legend (and Angerfist)by Predator4:04
6.Untouchablesby Nico E Tetta4:05
7.My Musicby Nexes4:04
8.The Soul Collector (vs. The Stunned Guys)by Neophyte4:26
9.Payback (Tommyknocker's Yes I Am remix)by Endymion4:12
10.This Is the Dayby D-Passion4:11
11.Bang Your Head Again (feat. Mike Redman)by The Hitmen3:49
12.Sacrifice (Dr.Z-Vago remix)by Re-Style4:16
13.Having Funby DJ Dione3:48
14.Corruption (and Rudeboy)by Tomcat3:49
15.Pressionby Javi Boss4:29
16.Undercoverby Hellsystem4:03
17.And Hell Followed (Crucifier remix)by Despairful Tomorrow5:05
18.Extrasensory Perception (vs. Negative-A)by Tymon4:41