Suicide Squad: The Album mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Suicide Squad: The Albumby Various Artists

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 51:04


1.Purple Lamborghiniby Skrillex & Rick Ross3:36
2.Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors).flacby Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons4:03
3.Heathensby Twenty One Pilots3:16
4.Standing In the Rainby Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys3:22
5.Gangstaby Kehlani2:57
6.Know Betterby Kevin Gates3:28
7.You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)by Grace3:20
8.Without Meby Eminem4:53
9.Wreak Havocby Skylar Grey3:49
10.Medieval Warfareby Grimes3:01
11.Bohemian Rhapsodyby Panic! At the Disco6:02
12.Slippin' Into Darknessby War3:48
13.Fortunate Sonby Creedence Clearwater Revival2:18
14.I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)by ConfidentialMX3:11