The Gloaming mp3 Album by The Gloaming

The Gloamingby The Gloaming

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 59:53


1.Song 446:45
2.Allistrum’s March4:13
3.An Muince Dreoilini (The Necklace of Wrens)3:47
4.The Girl Who Broke My Heart2:18
5.Saoirse (Freedom)5:04
6.The Sailor’s Bonnet4:15
7.The Old Bush7:36
8.Opening Set16:39
9.Hunting the Squirrel3:22
10.Samhradh Samhradh5:54

Also by The Gloaming